Skip to content

SEA Studies Symposium 2013 – Contact

9 – 10 March 2013
University of Oxford

 

For Information On… Please Contact: Email
General Enquiries &
Burma Roundtable
Inna Lazareva
Chief Co-Ordinator
inna@projectsoutheastasia.com
Letters of Invitation &
Certificates of Participation
Anchalee Rueland
Secretary
anchalee@projectsoutheastasia.com
Registration & Payment Jeremy Ang
Treasurer
jeremy@projectsoutheastasia.com
Accommodation & Getting About Yifan Zhang
Logistics
yifan@projectsoutheastasia.com
John Hendrick
Logistics
john@projectsoutheastasia.com
Social Programme & Press Timothy Seow
Public Relations
timothy@projectsoutheastasia.com
Guest of Honour Invitations Janson Chang
Guest of Honour Liaison
janson@projectsoutheastasia.com
Shivanand Sivamohan
Guest of Honour Liaison
shivanand@projectsoutheastasia.com
Nicholas Tan
Guest of Honour Liaison
nicholas@projectsoutheastasia.com
Edo Mahendra
Guest of Honour Liaison
edo@projectsoutheastasia.com
Website Yi’En Cheng
Website & Delegate Pack
yien@projectsoutheastasia.com
Delegates Farania Rangkuti
Website & Delegate Pack
farania@projectsoutheastasia.com