Skip to content

SEA Studies Symposium 2014 – Organising Committee

“Southeast Asia in Transition”

22 & 23 March 2014
Keble College, University of Oxford

 

For Information On… Please Contact: Email
General Enquiries symposium@projectsoutheastasia.com
Logistics and Volunteering Emma Weisbord
emma@projectsoutheastasia.com
Letters of Invitation &
Certificates of Participation
Christianne Collantes
christianne@projectsoutheastasia.com
Sponsorship, Registration & Payment PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com
Academic Inquiries PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com
Accommodation & Getting About Brian Setiadinata
brian@projectsoutheastasia.com
Media & Website PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com
Guest of Honour Liaison; Media Inquiries Alicia Izharuddin
alicia@projectsoutheastasia.com
Cultural and Social Events Paing Soe Hlaing
paing@projectsoutheastasia.com