Skip to content

SEA Studies Symposium 2016 – Contact Information

“Human and Environmental Welfare in Southeast Asia”

14 – 16 April 2016
at the Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford

in partnership with

Jeffrey Cheah Foundation Logo SEG

 

For Information On… Please Contact: Email:
 Festival of Southeast Asia in Oxford  Phyllis Ferguson  phyllis@projectsoutheastasia.com
 Amornchat Sermcheep  nae@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Sponsorship  Gary Tan gary@projectsoutheastasia.com
 Jasper Barth jasper@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Exhibition space  PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Academic issues (e.g. Call for Panels and Papers, etc.)  Moira Low moira@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Payment, Travel Grants, Fee Waivers  Panarat Anamwathana panarat@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Registration, Letters of Invitation, Letters of Participation  Yee Ting Leong yeeting@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Venues, Accommodation, & Getting About  PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Cultural events, Documentaries Screenings, and Art Performances  Christine Navarro christine@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Theo Kwek theo@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Public Relations & Press Inquiries  Eastina Tan eastina@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Guest of Honour and VIP Liaison  Elmery Yap elmery@projectsoutheastasia.com



 The Southeast Asia Strategic Forum on Women, Business, and Economic Development  PJ Thum pingtjin@projectsoutheastasia.com



 Website  Rosie Kaye rosie@projectsoutheastasia.com
 Tatiana Lim tatiana@projectsoutheastasia.com



 All other inquiries symposium@projectsoutheastasia.com